Welcome

Welcome to the Dogwood Grove Baptist Church website. Our church is located in the Dogwood community of Montevallo, Alabama. We hope you enjoy our site and come and visit our church soon. 

Schedule of Services

Sundays
Worship 8:30 am & 11:00 am
Sunday School 9:45 am
Discipleship Training 5:00 pm
Evening Worship 6:00 pm

Wednesdays
Bible Study & Mission Organizations 7:00 pm

Thursdays
Prayer Groups 9:00 am & 6:30 pm
Bible Study 10:00 am

This Month           

Sat. Feb. 2 - Groundhog Day

Sun. Feb. 3 - Praise Team Rehearsal 4:15pm / Deacon Meeting 7pm

Wed. Feb. 6 - Church Supper 6pm / Business Meeting & Youth Group 7pm / Praise Team Rehearsal 7:45pm

Fri. Feb. 8 - 21st Anniversary of Bro. Todd & Family at Dogwood Grove

Sat. Feb. 9 - Silver Eagles Brunch 10am

Wed. Feb. 13 - Love One Another Fellowship Meal 6pm / Dogwood's Got Talent 7pm

Thu. Feb. 14 - Valentine's Day

Mon. Feb. 18 - DGBC Leadership Dinner Meeting  6:30pm

Sat. Feb. 23 - M&Ms  9am

Sun. Feb. 24 - Praise Team Rehearsal 4:15pm / Church Staff Meeting 7pm

Wed. Feb. 27 - Potluck Supper 6pm / Missions Night 7pm / Praise Team Rehearsal 7:45pm 

 

 

 Online Giving

Please click here to make a donation through our online giving site.  Donor information is kept confidential and secure.